COVID-19 info

Due to the development around the coronavirus / COVID-19, we receive new reports almost every hour about increasing case numbers, closings of public facilities and travel bans, etc. 

Despite this depressing and thought-provoking overall development, we can assure you at this point:

YOU CAN FULLY RELY ON US IN THESE TIMES!

As reassuring news in these turbulent times, we are pleased to be able to inform you that all of our products are promptly available for our customers from our German warehouse, without the virus situation having had negative effects on the supply chain so far.

We do everything possible to ensure that it stays that way so that our products can guarantee your production reliability over the long term.

Due to the unpredictable situations in the logistics process, including the border closings to our European neighbors, we are facing real logistical challenges that we can only master together with appropriate judgment.

In this emergency situation, we have instructed our shipping partners that if the agreed fixed delivery date cannot currently be implemented, plan so that the goods will arrive at you sooner rather than too late.

We believe that we have established a sensible interim solution in the hope that various deviations from the agreed delivery date will not be interpreted too negatively in your annual supplier evaluation.

Please stay confident and healthy

Your WidSol team



Translate »

COVID-19 Info

Aufgrund der Entwicklung rund um das Coronavirus/COVID-19 erreichen uns fast stündlich neue Meldungen zu steigenden Fallzahlen, Schließungen von öffentlichen Einrichtungen und Reiseverboten, etc. 

Trotz dieser bedrückenden und nachdenklich stimmenden Gesamtentwicklung können wir Ihnen an dieser Stelle versichern:

SIE KÖNNEN SICH AUCH IN DIESEN ZEITEN VOLL AUF UNS VERLASSEN!

Als beruhigende Nachricht in diesen turbulenten Zeiten freuen wir uns Ihnen an dieser Stelle mitteilen zu können, dass all unsere Produkte für unsere Kunden prompt ab unserem deutschen Lager lieferbar sind, ohne dass es bisher negative Einflüsse auf die Lieferkette durch die Virussituation gab.

Wir tun alles Machbare, dass dies auch so bleibt um Ihnen mit unseren Produkten ihre Produktionssicherheit nachhaltig gewährleisten können.

Aufgrund der unvorhersehbaren Situationen auf die Logistikabwicklung u.a. durch die Grenzschließungen zu unseren europäischen Nachbarn, stehen wir allerdings vor echten logistischen Herausforderungen, die wir nur gemeinsam mit entsprechendem Augenmaß meistern können.

Wir haben in dieser Notsituation unsere Speditionspartner angewiesen, dass falls der vereinbarte fixe Liefertermin aktuell nicht umgesetzt werden kann, so zu planen ist, dass die Ware eher zu früh als zu spät bei Ihnen eintrifft.

Wir glauben damit eine vernünftige Übergangslösung etabliert zu haben, in der Hoffnung, dass uns diverse Abweichungen vom vereinbarten Liefertermin in ihrer jährlichen Lieferantenbewertung nicht zu negativ ausgelegt werden.

Bleiben Sie bitte zuversichtlich und gesund,

Ihr WidSol-Team



Translate »