Rohstoffe:

More quickly. Clean. For sure.

Trading commodities seems a difficult business. Quality is obviously a flexible term. And when the goods arrive, complete and on time: lucky. We declare war on opacity and dishonest machinations. Definitely.

 

Our promise to you: top quality, top advice, smooth processes - and attractive solutions for mixed purchasing and warehousing. Because you expect more than cheap prices. And rely on high-quality raw materials and error-free processes for your perfect end product. You cannot accept gaps in the supply chain, blatant follow-up costs or damage to your image.

Why we've never lost a customer

Increasingly dubious traders who take advantage of the international lack of transparency - and deliver poor quality in connection with poor service: Many raw material suppliers fail due to the changed market conditions.

 

We are established as experts in raw material procurement - and we are always on-site. The fact is: since widmann solutions was founded, there have been no quality complaints about the series delivery of raw materials. And leading manufacturers list us permanently as an A-supplier.

The widmann solutions promise

  • Service at no extra charge
  • optimized conditions
  • fast delivery from strategically located warehouses
  • short delivery routes for cheap CO2 Balance
  • Europe-wide delivery
  • global sourcing
  • Deadline security
  • maximum customer orientation
  • Quality management according to ISO 9001: 2015, ISO 14001: 2015 and ISO / TS 16949: 2009
Translate »

Rohstoffe:

Schneller. Sauber. Sicher.

Der Rohstoffhandel scheint ein schwieriges Geschäft. Qualität ist offenbar ein dehnbarer Begriff. Und wenn die Ware kommt, vollständig und pünktlich: Glück gehabt. Wir sagen Intransparenz und unredlichen Machenschaften den Kampf an. Definitiv.

 

Unser Versprechen an Sie: top Qualität, top Beratung, reibungslose Prozesse – und attraktive Lösungen bei Mischungseinkauf und Lagerhaltung. Weil Sie mehr als günstige Preise erwarten. Und für Ihr perfektes Endprodukt auf hochwertige Rohstoffe und fehlerfreie Prozesse setzen. Lücken in der Beschaffungskette, krasse Folgekosten, Imageschäden können Sie nicht akzeptieren.

Warum wir noch nie einen Kunden verloren haben

Zunehmend zweifelhafte Händler, die die internationale Intransparenz für sich nutzen – und schlechte Qualität in Verbindung mit mangelhaftem Service liefern: An den veränderten Marktbedingungen scheitern viele Rohstoffanbieter.

 

Wir sind als Experte für die Rohstoffbeschaffung etabliert – und laufend im Gespräch vor Ort. Tatsache ist: Seit der Gründung von widmann solutions gab es keine Qualitäts-Reklamation bei der Serienlieferung von Rohstoffen. Und führende Hersteller listen uns dauerhaft als A-Lieferant.

Das widmann solutions Versprechen

  • Service ohne Mehrpreis
  • optimierte Konditionen
  • schnelle Lieferung aus strategisch günstigen Lägern
  • kurze Lieferwege für günstige CO2 Bilanz
  • europaweite Lieferung
  • weltweite Beschaffung (global sourcing)
  • Terminsicherheit
  • maximale Kundenorientierung
  • Qualitätsmanagement nach ISO 9001:2015, ISO 14001:2015 und ISO/TS 16949:2009
Translate »