ten years. 10 complaints.

The strict quality concept of widmann solutions has proven itself. Right from the start, our clients have consistently agreed to our quality and processes. It goes without saying that we comply with the standards ISO 9001: 2015, ISO 14001: 2015 and IATF 16949: 2016 certified. And our suppliers also meet the standards: the ISO 9001 standard, usually also the ISO 14001 standard, an international standard for environmental management. For customers from the automotive industry, we meet the IATF 16949: 2016 standard.

 

Anyone can do ISO? Not exactly!

ISO certificates are issued exclusively for continuously monitored and documented standards. Independent auditors determine in regular audits that we adhere to precisely defined processes. Quality management (QM) specialists speak of “audited processes”. We are continuously improving the quality of our service and continuously training our employees. And: We keep procurement costs as low as possible.

Our premise for raw materials:

sustainable solutions

All of our selected raw materials are REACH-compliant. This chemical regulation of the European Union also serves to protect people and the environment. widmann solutions requires corresponding evidence from all of its suppliers and logistics partners. We also reduce transport costs and CO with our decentralized warehouses2Emissions.

Translate »

10 Jahre. 0 Reklamationen.

Das strikte Qualitätskonzept von widmann solutions hat sich bewährt. Von Beginn an sind unsere Auftraggeber mit unserer Qualität und den Prozessen durchweg einverstanden. Selbstverständlich sind wir nach den Normen ISO 9001:2015, ISO 14001:2015 und ISO/TS 16949:2009 zertifiziert. Und unsere Lieferanten erfüllen die Normen ebenso: die ISO Norm 9001, meist zusätzlich die Norm ISO 14001, eine internationale Norm für das Umweltmanagement. Für Kunden aus der Automobilindustrie erfüllen wir die Norm ISO/TS 16949:2009.

ISO kann jeder? Eben nicht!

ISO Zertifikate werden ausschließlich für fortdauernd überwachte und dokumentierte Standards vergeben. Unabhängige Prüfer stellen in regelmäßigen Audits fest, dass wir präzise definierte Abläufe einhalten. Fachleute im Qualitätsmanagement (QM) sprechen von „auditierten Prozessen“. Wir verbessern laufend die Servicequalität, und bilden unsere Mitarbeiter stetig weiter. Und: Wir halten Beschaffungskosten konstant so niedrig wie nur möglich.

Unsere Prämisse bei Rohstoffen:

nachhaltige Lösungen

Alle unsere ausgewählten Rohstoffe sind REACH-konform. Auch diese Chemikalienverordnung der Europäischen Union dient dem Schutz des Menschen und der Umwelt. widmann solutions verlangt entsprechende Nachweise von allen seinen Lieferanten und Logistikpartnern. Auch mit unseren dezentralen Lägern senken wir die Transportkosten und den CO2-Ausstoß.

Translate »